USATT Front PageUSATT Club Umpires Page
 

NAME CITY ST

CONTACT

EMAIL
Abraham, Morris Hampton VA 757-826-9368 moabraham2@juno.com
Adeshiyan, Olayinka (Ola) Rockville MD 202-421-7205 ola@orthalo.com
Adjei, Michael Norfolk VA 757-289-4444 kwaagyei@hotmail.com
Albright, Ronald Allentown PA 610-791-1045
Aikey, Tim Colchester VT 802-860-7558 tabletennis05446@yahoo.com
Ajewole, Sunkanmi Rochester  NY 585-227-3353 saa173@psu.edu
Alexandrescu, Carmencita Las Vegas NV 702-632-4116 carmencitaus2002@yahoo.com
Arcaro, Ronald J Wickliffe OH 440-585-9625 rjarc@rocketmail.com
Atha, Eugene A. Sherwood AR 501-835-5291 eatha@swbell.net
Au-Young, Shun Longview TX 903-758-1333 detinu2004@yahoo.com
Babuin, Mike Cary NC 919-462-3931 mike.babuin@townofcary.org
Bai, Jianning Plainview NY    
Baker, Richard Liverpool NY 315-461-0302 richard.baker@us.ngrid.com
Balogh, Miklos Meadville PA 814-333-3690 miki4@earthlink.net
Banko, Stephen Plano TX 972-403-1766 steve.banko@us.fujitsu.com
Barnes, Dan Gibsonia PA 724-898-8023 dbarnes@accountant.com
Bell, Arron Hagerstown MD 301-393-5756 hagttclub@aol.com
Bennett, Heather University Park PA hnb110@psu.edu
Bennett, Herb Hattiesburg MS 601-606-6578 herbbenn@aol.com
Benovic, Mark State College PA 610-724-6613 mdb301@psu.edu
Bloom, Myron Norcross GA 770-441-0960 ajcctabletennis@hotmail.com
Borrillo, Marco J. Scottsdale AZ 480-540-5328 Marco_Borrillo@hotmail.com 
Bosika, Jonice Davison MI 810-658-8153 mariabosika@hotmail.com
Boswell, Dale A   Springfield MO 417-882-5441 d.a.boswell@att.net
Brain, Simon Huntersville NC 704-766-0085 shortpips@hotmail.com
Brendon, Greg W. Columbus OH 614-447-8792 gregbrendon@earthlink.net
Brocoum, Constantine P Hopkinton NH 603-224-6964 cpbmd@yahoo.com
Burkhart, Joe Austin TX 572-294-4194 jab_0321@yahoo.com
Burnett, Alicia Independence KY 859-746-2062
Burnside, Rich York PA 717-767-1388 snake2300@aol.com
Byrd, Doug Soddy Daisy TN 423-842-7626 dougbyrd21@hotmail.com
Cavicchio, Charles M. Lincoln RI 401-726-6663 ccavicchio@cox.net
Chan, Bernard M Miami FL 305-408-4011 bernardchantt@hotmail.com
Chan, Kam Yuen    Ballwin MO 636-227-6410 kchan9@earthlink.net
Chan, Yau-Man Martinez CA 952-229-4827 yauman@comcast.net
Charvet, Francois    Columbus OH 314-629-3722 charvet.2@osu.edu
Chern, William W. Cerritos CA 562-921-7702 williamchern@msn.com
Chernobelskiy, Alex Portland OR 503-841-5371 ttcoaching@hotmail.com
Chun, Dan     State College PA 267-255-1259 danchun@psu.edu
Clyde, Robert D.  Indianapolis NI 317-791-9704  indytabletennis@sbcglobal.net
Clendenin, Tom Bland MO 573-646-3937
Copeland, Mark T Pleasanton CA 925-462-8113 MTCopie00@aol.com
Cox, Sean Atlanta GA 404-875-1605 SeanCox@biltmorecomm.com
Dang, Mary Portland OR 503-408-0220  gary1641@msn.com
Darling, Samuel Muskegon MI 023-119-1930 samuel_darling@hotmail.com
Dattel, Barry Warren NJ 732-748-9711  
DeMariano, Charles Chamois MO 573-763-5804 charlesitothree@yahoo.com
Dickson, Roger Gallatin TN 615-230-6761 roger@newgy.com
Downing, Jie Huang    Jefferson City MO 573-230-3995 jiepingpong@aol.com
Downing, Steve  Jefferson MO 573-230-7307
Dragojlovic, Sinisa Borko    El Cajon CA 619-562-9904 borko56@netzero.net
Eballar, Bernard Virginia Beach VA  757-396-8271 Bernard.eballar@Navy.mil
Ellis, Edwin F Antlers OK 580-298-5141 sawbone@brightok.net
Evans, Johnese Fort Worth TX 678-313-7458 johnese1@yahoo.com
Evans, Keith Fort Worth TX 770-367-4325 keith9001@yahoo.com
Filz, Raymond Charlotte NC 704-595-8852 rfilz@carolina.rr.com
Formal, Adam Westfield NJ 908-337-3010 a.formal@gmail.com
Francois, Mozart Leominster MA 978-466-1354 mozyan@netzero.net
Ghosh, Pinaki   Austin TX 512-577-2170 pinaki@excite.com
Glass, Adam University Park    PA 610-812-3308 alg983@psu.edu
Gosto, Adnan    Hebron KY 859-687-9633 boz1972@msn.com
Golitz, Mara State College  PA 814-404-7472 mcg177@psu.edu
Golubow, Jerry I. Charleston SC 803-556-6149  
Gomez, Jerilyn University Park PA 814-862-0705 jmg421@psu.edu
Green, Daniel Huntington NY   dangreen@optonline.net
Guan, Ennan Gaithersburg MD 301-869-4430 guan@cber.fda.gov
Gumataotao, Tony S.N. Las Vegas NV 702-641-4487 tvjm796@aol.com
Halliday, Michael Liverpool NY 315-453-0506  mike@syracusettc.com
Hanley, Keith E.   Clearwater FL 727-656-0118 pongboy@verison.net
Harp, E. Rondle Morgantown WV 304-292-3082 harp@westco.net
Harris, Michael Anniston AL 256-238-6453 mike.harris6@us.army.mil
Hawk, Phillip Silverton TX 806-823-2547 Texsnail@aol.com
Hawkins, Larry Cincinnati OH 513-771-3449
Hayes, Donald B. Windham NH 603-894-7242 dhayes@naii.net
Hazinski, Mark Ft Worth TX 574-386-4360 markman@hotmail.com
Hendrickson, Guy Hutchinson KS   hendrickson1878@yahoo.com
Hendry, George J. St. Louis MO 314-725-9295  
Henthorn, Bud Cincinnati OH 513-661-0058
Hill, Danny Murrells Inlet SC 843-458-0221 dhill@aol.com
Hodges, Eddie Kirksville MO  660-665-0717 eddie_hodges@hotmail.com
Hodges, Larry Bruce Germantown MD 240-686-0127 larry@larrytt.com
Hodgson, Robert E. Sicklerville NJ 856-629-8745 robert_hodgson@netzero.net
Hogshead, Edward William Rockford IL 615-965-8505 ldk-bsi@att.net
Holliger, Sr. Paul R. Louisville KY 502-291-7285 TableTennisFun@aol.com
Horowitz, Scott M    University Park PA 814-862-8116 smh5051@psu.edu
Hsu, Fong Baltimore MD 410-366-6547  
Hugh, Adam Warren NJ 732-748-9711  
Hurak, Douglas Dayton  OH 937-218-5420  hurak.3@osu.edu
James, Richard Gary Fort Worth TX 817-534-8906 ric3@charter.net
Javaheri, Mohsen Bayside NY 718-361-8689 javahe7@aol.com
Johnson, Jennifer Port Chester NY 914-937-3932 johnsonjennifer@yahoo.com
Johnston, L.A. Pensacola FL 850-494-1784 mermaidservices@juno.com
Johnson, Wayne R. Tempe AZ 480-755-9976  
Jones, Les Sierra Vista AZ 520-378-6454 lessjones@hughes.net
Jung, David  Hampton VA 757-838-0292  dljung100@yahoo.com
Kahan, Olga Feingold Laguna Woods CA 949-830-6699  
Katz, Sheldon Stamford CT 203-324-9071 sheldon@katz.net
Kendle, Kelly St. Peters MO 636-928-6081 kellykendle2002@yahoo.com
Kerkow, Greg Shakopee MN 952-403-5929 junkmaster1@aol.com
Kim, Jaemin    State College PA 267-210-5583 jaemin@psu.edu
King, Charlotte Fort Collins CO 720-222-0748 charleste@comcast.com
Kistler, Noga Nir Allentown PA 610-797-6637 noganir1@yahoo.com
Kleffman, Ken Middleburg KY 606-678-4023  
Knatt, Thomas Concord MA 978-369-7912 tknatt@ziplink.net
Koch, Jeff Hilton NY 716-964-7243 MrJKoch@aol.com
Komlanvi, Edem Charlotte NC 704-299-1828 ekkomlan@uncc.edu
Kovach, Francis West Columbia SC 803-755-0071  
Kranjac, Dinko Ft Worth TX 574-323-5289 dkranjac2005@gmail.com
Lam, Jude Knoxville TN 865-769-4829 judelam168@yahoo.com
Lambert, Howard Sparks NV 775-425-2284 HowLambert@aol.com
Lee, Anthony T. Lexington Park MD 301-863-1339 leeat@olg.com
Lee, Richard Potomac MD 301-365-8651  
Lee, Roddy Asheville NC 828-225-1744 leerv@bellsouth.net
Leibovitz, Tahl Ozone Park NY 718-361-8689 hesaidbye@aol.com
Leparulo, Willy Tallahassee FL    
Lewandowicz, Rafal West Chester OH 513-759-9714
Lewis, William Brookline Station MO 417-890-8092 epcotmagic@aol.com
Livshin, Bella Northridge CA 818-832-5880 bellalivshin@hotmail.com
Look, Raymond South Dunedin FL 813-736-3652
Low, Michael Sparks NV 775-815-9458 duncanas69@hotmail.com
Lusk, Ronald Denver CO 303-989-503X  rlusk@cheapodiscs.com
Lutes, Karl Walton KY 859-802-3740 klutes@fuze.net
Ly, Juan Miami FL 305-448-0049 JuanLy@msn.com
Maharaj, Dayanand Fort Lauderdale FL 754-581-3045 TRINI724@HOTMAIL.COM
Mahler, Bob Salem OR   admin@sunburstech.com
Maryoung, Victor Rowlett TX 972-475-6515 vmaryoun@rockwellcollins.com
Massoth, Rick Albuquerque NM   rrmtt-rick@msn.com
Matlon, Frank Highland IN 219-922-1572 walkertr@Jorsm.com
McElveen, Corey L   Florence SC 843-669-4264  theycallme_cee@yahoo.com
McMorris, Stonie Christopher   University Park PA 814-862-1003 scm5033@psu.edu
Meier, Michael Fort Worth TX 817-840-9269 msmeier@mail.txwes.edu
Meredith, Scott Jefferson City MO 573-636-9636 smeredith@maryville.edu
McMillin, Kathryn Knoxville TN 865-927-5530 kathy_mcmillin@webbschool.org
McQueen Jr., James A. Raleigh NC 919-787-3788 jmcqueentt@nc.rr.com
Miller, Anthony  Jeffersonville IN 812-285-0889 cherokee23@ethixs.com
Miller, Donald Thomas Charlotte NC 704-393-7546 shmiller28208@yahoo.com
Misbach, Grant Provo UT 801-373-8009 grant@misbach.org
Mitchell, Sean Bradenton  FL 941-321-2138 srm1969srm@yahoo.com
Mobley III, William Huntsville AL 256-859-3254 mobley7675@bellsouth.net
Mojaverian, Dr Parviz Blue Bell PA 913-317-8036 mojavepo2@yahoo.com
Moler, Donald Mount Orab OH 937-444-2598
Moon, Warren Henry Decatur GA 404-444-9302 wmoon@itsmarta.com
Moore, Francie    Irving TX 972-717-5077 franciemik@comcast.net
Moy, Phil Itasca IL 630-285-0236 phil@advtt.com
Mozur, Joseph   Gulf Breeze FL jmozur@yahoo.com
Mui, Mike Golden CO 303-279-5191 mui@wapa.gov
Mundy, Rick Virginia Beach VA 757-416-1266  
Nordby, Mark Northbrook IL 847-272-6692 marknordby@yahoo.com
Nguyen, Hugh San Francisco CA   htnguyen@usc.edu
Olsen, Donn    Atlanta GA 404-384-8687 donnolsen2003@yahoo.com
O'Neill*, Sean Patrick Portland OR Sean O'Neillsean@ping-pong.com
Pahl, John    Charlotte NC 800-263-0433 john.pahl@holzher.com
Palumbo, Alfred Safety Harbor FL  727-698-7814 shortpips@aol.com
Paolini, Arthur Jr* Whitehall PA 610-266-5195 artkayaker@yahoo.com
Peterman, Robin Keith Dothan AL 334-596-4921 keith@reliatek.com
Phan, Sam Orlando FL 407-306-8401 sam.phan@parsons.com
Phillips, Benjamin    Pine Bluff AR 870-879-3723 philli_bn@yahoo.com
Ping, Ken Beaverton OR 503-645-2382 kumnith@yahoo.com
Potenza, John    State College PA 585-943-5603 jpotenza@gmail.com
Potts, Ken North Richmond Hills TX 817-637-4133 kwpotts@gmail.com
Prajenjit, Ray Cincinnati OH 513-871-9103  krispray@juse.net
Presley, Ralph   Atlanta GA 404-344-4728 rampresley@aol.com
Quam, Steve Anderson SC 864-296-1669 linexia@juno.com
Quan, Richard Manhasset Hills NY    
Rahman, Rezaur Beaverton OR 503-531-3812
Reed, Barney David Hendersonville TN 615-822-1198 pingpongrobot@yahoo.com
Reed, Jasna  Fort Worth TX 817-886-6687 jasnausa@hotmail.com
Rhee, Samuel Burke VA 703-644-6260
Richard, Richard Kansas MO   rrichard@cerner.com
Richards, Ransom Blair Winter Haven FL 863-293-7601 rbrmje@juno.com
Ritterman Daniel   Wynnewood PA 610-247-2372 dmr5006@psu.edu
Ross, Scott State College PA scr147@psu.edu
Rutenberg, Daniel  Frisco TX 972-668-6508 rutenbergD@aol.com
Salazar, R. Christopher Denver CO 720-344-5317 csalazar@speakeasy.net
Salmeron, Robert R.  Harlingen TX 956-428-2002 rsalmeron@rgv.rr.com
Schierberg, Eric Edgewood KY 859-331-1417  skaterierie@lycos.com
Scott, E. David Bonnot's Mill MO 573-897-4658 virginiasct@osagecon.missouri.org
Seidenfeld, Mitchell Lakeville MN 952-892-0924 TTMINN@aol.com
Shapiro, Martin Clearwater FL 727-467-0333  STTCWebmaster@SunriseTableTennis.com
Shea, Richard Lewiston ME 207-782-7018 rshea@auburnschl.edu
Sherlock, Bryan Dayton KY 859-431-2234
Shervington, Mark Winter Springs FL 457-971-4688 pluto2710@hotmail.com
Sheynhop, Stas   State College PA 814-880-6491 szs107@psu.edu
Si, Xuan State College PA xos5000@psu.edu
Skidmore, James   Moore   OK  405-799-5722    jskidmore2@cox.net
Simpson, Michael     Columbus OH 614-316-2491 mikegsimpson@gmail.com
Smith, Phillip D.  Calhoun KY 270-273-9212 liphil@bellsouth.net
Stancil, Jason Anniston AL 256-741-9286  jason.stancil@anad.army/mil
Stephenson, Caleb Jefferson City MO 573-635-3004 cms238@truman.edu
Story, Jim Austin TX 512-345-8618 story66@earthlink.net
Stowell, Mike New Ellenton SC 803-725-3668 ms4626@msn.com
Strachan, Glen Syracuse NY 315-416-4943  glen708@earthlink.net
Suen, Edmund Brooklyn NY 718-627-8966 esuen@optonline.net
Tadaki, Ikaika  Hebron KY 859-866-1464 kaitat324@yahoo.com
Taplin, George Earl Abilene KS 307-467-5560  
Theroux, Art Whitingville MA 508-234-8855 w1art@arrl.net
Thoman, Larry Gallatin TN 615-230-9251 newgy@newgy.com
Thompson, George Alexandria KY 859-635-2833 traderdad@hotmail.com
Thompson, Greg Cold Springs KY 859-781-5050 greg.thompson@fuse.net
Todd, Judy L Columbia MO 573-228-0134 ToddJ@missouri.edu
Todd, William H. Jefferson City MO 573-619-2101 jiepingpong@aol.com
Tsang, LI Port Washington NY    
Unanue, Richard Asheville NC 828-775-2725 epictetus21@hotmail.com
Vlasic, Mina  San Diego CA 858-676-9976
Veillette, Michael  Rochester Hills MI 248-651-2069 Michael.Veillette@ArvinMeritor.com
Veliz, Emma Baton Rouge LA 225-291-9722 velizr@bellsouth.net
Veliz, Rafael A.Emma Baton Rouge LA 225-291-9722 sbchango@yahoo.com
Vo, Nghia   Houston TX 281-855-8933 nghiavocoventry@yahoo.com
Vo, Quang Duy Westminster CA 714-839-7325  
Walker, Joe A. Goleta CA   jawalker@raytheon.com
Wang, Ting J Milwaukee WI 414-906-9454 wang_tingjie@yahoo.com
Weaver, Albert R. Ocean Springs MS 228-875-3349 weavnetalbob@netzero.net
Wistrand, Wayne T Boca Raton FL 561-368-1281 wistran@attglobal.net
Willliams, Charles James Frostburg MD 301-689-9941 cjwms@mindspring.com
Wimer, Don Dallas OR 503-623-9485 donwimer@easystreet.com
Winkler, Matt Phoenix AZ 602-861-0303 matwink@juno.com
Witkowski, Walter San Leandro CA 510-351-2942
Winze, Donald Frank New Berlin WI 262-782-0126 donw@execpc.com
Wong, Benedict Pleasant Hill CA 925-933-8833 bcw668@hotmail.com
Wong, Doon New York NY 718-458-1229 pwong1229@aol.com
Wong, Jonathan Pleasant Hill CA 925-933-8833 w668@hotmail.com
Wu, Ge   Columbus OH 614-209-5203  ge.26@osu.edu
Xie, Xipeng  Columbus OH 614-256-9641 xiepeng@gmail.com
Yap, Keng C Rancho Palos Verdes CA 310-548-4640 kyap@actainc.com
Yip, Lily Warren NJ 732-748-9712  
Young, Dr. Kevin Colorado Springs CO 719-548-8812 drkevinyoung@prodigy.net
Zheng, Sarah Palm Beach Gardens FL 561-790-3648 lilaznsweetii89@yahoo.com
Zimmerman, Lawrence Burr Columbus  OH 614-425-1230  zimmerman.234@osu.edu
Last Updated: 12/29/2006

* Wheelchair Qualified Official

To report a change of information or error of omission in this list, please e-mail Wendell Dillon.

Return to Rules (Officials) Page

ORGANIZATION

MEMBERSHIP

CLUBS

PLAYER CATEGORIES

USA Table Tennis - Serving the Table Tennis Community

TOURNAMENTS

RULES

AFFILIATES

ARTICLES